Kontakt

Hier finden Sie uns


BÄKO Süd-West eG


Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 2
D-68535 Edingen-Neckarhausen


Tel.: +49 6203 103 0
Fax: +49 6203 103 290

info@baeko-sued-west.de

Routenplanung mit Google Maps hier klicken

Standort Pirmasens

Molkenbrunner Str. 12
D-66954 Pirmasens


Tel.: +49 6331 5141 0
Fax: +49 6331 5141 129

zweigstelle-pirmasens@baeko-sued-west.de

Routenplanung mit Google Maps hier klicken

Geschäftszeiten

Montag:
Dienstag:
Mittwoch:
Donnerstag:
Freitag:

6:45 – 15:30 Uhr
6:45 – 15:30 Uhr
6:45 – 15:30 Uhr
6:45 – 15:30 Uhr
6:45 – 14:00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Jochen Früauff

Vorstand
☎ +49 6203 103 200
▤ +49 6203 103 40200
jochen.frueauff@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Torsten Reimund

Vorstand
☎ +49 6203 103 100
▤ +49 6203 103 40100
torsten.reimund@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Wioletta Dürkes

Sekretariat
☎ +49 6203 103 201
▤ +49 6203 103 244
wioletta.duerkes@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Ingrid Melcher

Sekretariat
☎ +49 6203 103 101
▤ +49 6203 103 244
ingrid.melcher@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Janine Frank

Leitung Personalabteilung
☎ +49 6203 103 180
▤ +49 6203 103 40180
janine.frank@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Ludmilla Jung

Sachbearbeiterin Personalabteilung
☎ +49 6203 103 181
ludmilla.jung@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Susanne Brand-Müller

Kasse/Abholung
☎ +49 06203 103 0
susanne.brand-mueller@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Vertriebshotline: +49 6203 103 160

Monika Groß

Leitung Vertrieb Innendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 158
▤ +49 6203 103 40158
monika.gross@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Kay-Guido Schneider

Leitung Vertrieb Außendienst
☎ +49 6203 103261
▤ +49 6203 103 40261
kay-guido.schneidet@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Plamena Stefanova

Fachberaterin Vertrieb Innendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 167
▤ +49 6203 103 291
plamena.stefanova@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Karl-Heinz Weger

Fachberater Vertrieb Außendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 167
▤ +49 6203 103 40019
karl-heinz.weger@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Monika Karrer

Fachberaterin Vertrieb Innendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 162
▤ +49 6203 103 291
monika.karrer@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Christian Edinger

Fachberater Vertrieb Außendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 162
▤ +49 6203 103 40015
christian.edinger@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Klaudia Skorupa

Fachberaterin Vertrieb Innendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 114
▤ +49 6203 103 291
klaudia.skorupa@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Christin Otto

Fachberaterin Vertrieb Außendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 114
▤ +49 6203 103 40005
christin.otto@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Kerstin Karkoschka

Fachberaterin Vertrieb Innendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 161
▤ +49 6203 103 291
kerstin.karkoschka@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Manuel Groß

Fachberater Vertrieb Außendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 161
▤ +49 6203 103 40006
manuel.gross@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Tina Baumeister

Fachberaterin Vertrieb Innendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 166
▤ +49 6203 103 291
tina.baumeister@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Richard Bender

Fachberater Vertrieb Außendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 166
▤ +49 6203 103 40007
richard.bender@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Sabine Hockenberger

Fachberaterin Vertrieb Innendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 264
▤ +49 6203 103 291
sabine.hockenberger@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Jürgen Herold

Fachberater Vertrieb Außendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 264
▤ +49 6203 103 40017
juergen.herold@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Sevil Cepheci

Fachberaterin Vertrieb Innendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 164
▤ +49 6203 103 291
sevil.cepheci@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Volker Jährling

Fachberater Vertrieb Außendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 164
▤ +49 6203 103 40003
volker.jaehrling@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Costantino Piazza

Fachberater Vertrieb Innendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 115
▤ +49 6203 103 291
costantino.piazza@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Hans-Peter Falter

Fachberater Vertrieb Außendienst
☎ +49 6203 103 115
▤ +49 6203 103 40053
hans-peter.falter@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Bernd Stahl

Werkstatt
☎ +49 6203 194
▤ +49 6203 103 40194
bernd.stahl@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Bernd Lauck

Maschinen-Fachberater
▤ +49 6203 103 40295
bernd.lauck@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Sven Strauch

Leitung Debitorenbuchhaltung
☎ +49 6203 103 134
▤ +49 6203 103 40134
sven.strauch@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

David Walcher

Fachberater Debitorenbuchhaltung
☎ +49 6203 103 131
david.walcher@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Stefan Scheuermann

Zweigstellenleitung Pirmasens
☎ +49 6331 5141 120
▤ +49 6331 5141 129
stefan.scheuermann@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download

Karin Hensel

Fachberaterin Vertrieb Innendienst
☎ +49 6331 5141 121
▤ +49 6331 5141 129
karin.hensel@baeko-sued-west.de
vCard Download